Miku Expo Canada US 2020

Free Miku concert streaming on YouTube and Twitch this weekend

Hatsune Miku is back on stage with a selection of the best songs from her Miku Expo world tours for three 90-minute-long concerts on Twitch and YouTube Live this Sunday, June 5th, 2022. Miku Expo Rewind will also include a virtual club environment called Digital Stars where DJs will spin up their best Vocaloid hits.

First Show

June 5th, at 12:30 pm JST / June 4th, at 8:30 pm PDT / June 4th, at 11:30 pm EDT

Second Show

June 5th, at 7:30 pm JST / June 5th, at 3:30 am PDT / June 5th, at 6:30 am EDT

Third Show

June 5th, at 11:30 pm JST / June 5th, at 7:30 am PDT / June 5th, at 10:30 am EDT

Miku is a Vocaloid (a computer-generated vocalist) easily recognisable by her long turqouise twin-ponytails, who performs on stage as a 3D hologram backed by live musicians playing guitars, drums and keyboards. Joining Miku are other Vocaloids Kagamine Len and Rin, Kaito, Meiko and Megurine Luka.

Canada and the United States were scheduled for a Miku Expo in 2020, which was ultimately scratched with the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Source: HATSUNE MIKU Expo Rewind

© Crypton Future Media, INC.

Did you find a typographical or factual error in this article? Please let us know!

Leave a Reply

All comments are subject to our comment policy. Your comment may be held for moderation, censored, or removed if it does not meet our standards.