Jump Festa '24

Shueisha to stream select Jump Festa ’24 events on YouTube

Shueisha is once again allowing international anime and manga fans to watch the action at this year’s Jump Festa by streaming main stage announcements through its YouTube channel on Saturday, December 16th, and Sunday, December 17th, 2023.

Links to the video streams for Jump Super Stage Red will be announced on Monday, December 11th, 2023; we will include them here once they are made available. The feed will broadcast with English-translated audio.

Since 1999, Jump Festa is a two-day event that celebrates all the manga properties under Japanese publishing giant Shueisha through its many imprints: Weekly Shonen Jump, V Jump, Jump SQ., Saikyo Jump and Jump Giga. Attendees onsite at the Makuhari Messe convention centre in Chiba, Japan can meet their favourite voice actors, purchase exclusive merchandise, play game demos, and catch the latest news on the series they follow. For example, new details for the Haikyu!! movie are expected according to the English Twitter account for the anime.

As Japan is nearly a day ahead of us here on the west coast of Canada, the schedule includes the broadcast times in the original Japan Standard Time, Pacific Standard Time and Eastern Standard Time.

Saturday, December 16th, 2023

Haikyu!!

  • 10:30 am – 11:10 am JST on Saturday, December 16th
  • 5:30 pm – 6:10 pm PST on Friday, December 15th
  • 8:30 pm – 9:10 pm EST on Friday, December 15th

Jujutsu Kaisen

  • 12:10 pm – 12:50 pm JST on Saturday, December 16th
  • 7:10 pm – 7:50 pm PST on Friday, December 15th
  • 10:10 pm – 10:50 pm EST on Friday, December 15th

Blue Exorcist

  • 1:50 pm – 2:30 pm JST on Saturday, December 16th
  • 8:50 pm – 9:30 pm PST on Friday, December 15th
  • 11:50 pm – 12:30 am EST on Friday, December 15th

The Prince of Tennis II

  • 3:30 pm – 4:10 pm JST on Saturday, December 16th
  • 10:30 pm – 11:10 pm PST on Friday, December 15th
  • 1:30 am – 2:10 am EST on Saturday, December 16th

My Hero Academia

  • 5:10 pm – 5:50 pm JST on Saturday, December 16th
  • 12:10 am – 12:50 am PST on Saturday, December 16th
  • 3:10 am – 3:50 am EST on Saturday, December 16th

Sunday, December 17th, 2023

Kaiju No. 8

  • 10:30 am – 11:10 am on Sunday, December 17th
  • 5:30 pm – 6:10 pm PST on Saturday, December 16th
  • 8:30 pm – 9:10 pm EST on Saturday, December 16th

Rurouni Kenshin

  • 12:10 pm – 12:50 pm JST on Sunday, December 17th
  • 7:10 pm – 7:50 pm PST on Saturday, December 16th
  • 10:10 pm – 10:50 pm EST on Saturday, December 16th

SPY×FAMILY

  • 1:50 pm – 2:30 pm JST on Sunday, December 17th
  • 8:50 pm – 9:30 pm PST on Saturday, December 16th
  • 11:50 pm – 12:30 am EST on Saturday, December 16th

Chainsaw Man

  • 3:30 pm – 4:10 pm JST on Sunday, December 17th
  • 10:30 pm – 11:10 pm PST on Saturday, December 16th
  • 1:30 am – 2:10 am EST on Sunday, December 17th

One Piece

  • 5:10 pm – 6:00 pm JST on Sunday, December 17th
  • 12:10 am – 1:00 am PST on Sunday, December 17th
  • 3:10 am – 4:00 am EST on Sunday, December 17th

Source: Jump Festa ’24

© Shueisha Inc.

 

Did you find a typographical or factual error in this article? Please let us know!

Leave a Reply

All comments are subject to our comment policy. Your comment may be held for moderation, censored, or removed if it does not meet our standards.